13TH PADMA VIBHUSHAN N. A. PALKHIVALA MEMORIAL NATIONAL MOOT COURT & RESEARCH PAPER COMPETITION, 2023

ITINERARY OF INAUGURAL CEREMONY 26TH OCTOBER 2023 (4:30 PM to 5:45 PM)

Time	Particular
4:30 PM – 4:35 PM	Welcome of the Guests
4:35 PM – 4:40 PM	Welcome address by Prof. Dr. Anil G. Variath , Registrar, MNLU Mumbai
4:40 PM – 4:45 PM	Address by Adv. Ashvin Acharya, Chairman, AIFTP West Zone
4:45 PM – 4:50 PM	Address by Adv. Praveen Shinde, President, GSTPAM
4:50 PM – 4:55 PM	Address by Adv. Pankaj Ghiya, National President, AIFTP
4:55 PM – 5:00 PM	Address by Adv. K. Gopal, Vice President ITAT Bar Association, Mumbai
5:00 PM – 5:05 PM	Address by Dr. K. Shivaram , Sr. Advocate, Bombay High Court
5:05 PM – 5:10 PM	Address by Prof. (Dr.) Dilip Ukey , Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, MNLU Mumbai
5:10 PM – 5:20 PM	Address by the Guest of Honour, Mr. Pramod S. Tarare, President, Maharashtra Sales Tax Tribunal
5:20 PM – 5:30 PM	Address by Guest of Honour, Mr. G.S. Pannu, Vice President, ITAT
5:30 PM – 5:40 PM	Address by Chief Guest, Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Bhadang, President, ITAT
5:40 PM – 5:45 PM	Vote of Thanks by Asst. Prof. Amana Khare , Faculty In-Charge, MCS, MNLU Mumbai

13TH PADMA VIBHUSHAN N. A. PALKHIVALA MEMORIAL NATIONAL MOOT COURT & RESEARCH PAPER COMPETITION

ITINERARY OF FINAL ROUNDS & VALEDICTORY CEREMONY 29th October 2023

(10:30 AM to 2:00 PM)

Time	Particular
10:30 AM – 12:30 PM	Final Rounds
12:30 PM – 12:35 PM	Welcome of the Guests
12:35 PM – 12:40 PM	Address by Adv. Ashvin Acharya, Chairman, AIFTP West Zone
12:40 PM – 12:45 PM	Address by Adv. Nitesh Joshi /Adv. K. Gopal, Vice President, ITAT Bar Association, Mumbai
12:45 PM – 12:50 PM	Address by Adv. Praveen Shinde, President, GSTPAM
12:50 PM – 12:55 PM	Address by Adv. Pankaj Ghiya, National President, AIFTP
12:55 PM – 1:00 PM	Address by Dr. K. Shivaram, Senior Advocate, Bombay High Court
1:00 PM – 1:05 PM	Address by Address by Prof. (Dr.) Dilip Ukey , Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai
1:05 PM – 1:15 PM	Address by Guest of Honour Hon'ble (Dr.) Justice Neela Kedar Gokhale, Judge, Bombay High Court
1:15 PM – 1:25 PM	Address by Guests of Honour Hon'ble Shri. Justice Piyush Agrawal, Judge, Allahabad High Court
1:25 PM – 1:35 PM	Address by Guests of Honour Hon'ble Dr. Justice Anita Sumanth, Judge, Madras High Court
1:35 PM – 1:45 PM	Address by Chief Guest Hon'ble Shri Justice Nitin M. Jamdar, Judge, Bombay High Court
1:45 PM – 1:55 PM	Announcement of Results
1:55 PM – 2:00 PM	Vote of Thanks by Prof. Dr. Anil G. Variath , Registrar, Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai.